Staff

 

 

Pastor

Rev. Jim Johnson

425-788-1400

FrJohnson@holyinn.org


 

 

 

Parochial Vicar

Rev Anh Tran
425-788-1400

FrTran@holyinn.org

 

 

Deacon

Mirek Sztanjo

425-788-1400

deacon_mirek@holyinn.org

 

Pastoral Associate

Faith Formation and Sacraments

Debby Weidner

425-788-1400

debby@holyinn.org

 

 

Pastoral Assistant for Parish Life/ Administration
Sabrina Parnell

425-788-1400

sabrina@holyinn.org


 

 

   Pantry Coordinator
   Terri Schell

   425-788-1400

  pantry@holyinn.org

 

 

 

Music Director
Norita Barroga-Hulett
425-788-1400

musicmin@holyinn.org

 

 

 

Bookkeeper

Martha Benshoff (Interim)

bookkeeper@holyinn.org
425-788-1400

 

 

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Facilities Manager

Eamon Essex

425-788-1400

eamon@holyinn.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

 

All Staff Bio's HERE!